A Photog’s Worrk Is Never Done…

I’ve decided that in order to meet goals, one must actually have goals. So here are my goals for June.

1. Have 100 listings in my Etsy shop by the end of June. I’m at 79 right now, leaving 21 more by the end of the month. Since I have at least 20 images I’ve selected to work on, plus listings for canvasses and greeting cards in the back of my mind, I think this one’s in the bag.

2. GET OUT AND SHOOT NEW STUFF! You’d think I would be out there, shooting every day, but sadly, this is not the case. However, Harborfest is this weekend, and I usually get good stuff when I go. So I’m going.

3. Sell two prints. This modest goal is basically out of my control, but I’d still like to do it.

4. Order the Schneider iPro lens kit once B&H reopens at 10pm tonight. (They’re Hasidic and closed for Shavuos until then.)

 

 

 

